Pauline Reese’s New Video “Save Your Breath”


Texas Star Pauline Reese releases her new music video “Save Your Breath” as a teaser!

The new album, Lucky Number 7,  will soon be available to buy at and 95+ digital stores and 15,000+ brick-and-mortar locations (iTunes, CDBaby, Google Play,, Waterloo Records, Spotify and Release date TBA.

Check for album release date, tour info and special merchandise deals!

Buy the album “Lucky Number 7” when it hits the stores!

Artist: Pauline Reese
Album: “Lucky Number 7”
Album Release: May 2016
Single: “Save Your Breath”
“Save Your Breath” written by Pauline Reese
Produced by Dwight Baker of Matchbox Studios